Phone: (720) 424-2250

Excel Academy Teachers

Armagost, Robert

Armagost, Robert

Financial Algebra & Math 120

Phone: 720-424-2268
Email: robert_armagost@dpsk12.org
Atencio, Adrienne

Atencio, Adrienne

English 1

Phone: 720-424-2277
Email: adrienne_atencio@dpsk12.org
Benis, Betsy

Benis, Betsy

Drawing / Painting 1

Phone: 740-424-2270
Email: betsy_benis@dpsk12.org
Brown, Corey

Brown, Corey

Fitness for Life 1

Phone: 740-424-2270
Email: corey_brown@dpsk12.org
Eschbach, Rob

Eschbach, Rob

Biology

Phone: 720-424-2264
Email: robert_eschbach@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, David

Gonzalez, David

English 2 & 3

Phone: 720-424-2269
Email: david_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grippin, Emily

Grippin, Emily

Integrated Math 2

Phone: 720-424-2264
Email: emily_grippin@dpsk12.org
Hakeen, Hakeen

Hakeen, Hakeen

Dance 1

Phone: 720-424-2264
Email: hakeen_hakeen@dpsk12.org
Harvey, Matt

Harvey, Matt

Civics & US History

720-424-2264
Email: matthew_harvey@dpsk12.org
Kaufman, Brinton

Kaufman, Brinton

World History

Phone: 720-424-2256
Email: brinton_kaufman@dpsk12.org
Lycan, Melissa

Lycan, Melissa

CTE Marketing 1 & Integrated Math 1

Phone: 720-424-2260
Email: melissa_lycan@dpsk12.org
Owen, Jon

Owen, Jon

English 3 & 4

Phone: 678-386-9219
Email: jon_owen@dpsk12.org
Palmer, Adrina

Palmer, Adrina

Integrated Math 3

Phone: 720-424-2263
Email: adrina_palmer@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Jeff

Schneider, Jeff

Astronomy

Phone: 720-424-2262
Email: jeff_schneider@dpsk12.org
Swift, Dwayne

Swift, Dwayne

Edgenuity

Phone: 303-579-7865
Email: dwayne_swift@dpsk12.org
Trujillo, Tammy

Trujillo, Tammy

ELD Seminar & English 2

Phone: 720-424-2250
Email: tamara_griego-trujillo@dpsk12.org
Vigil, Desiree

Vigil, Desiree

Edgenuity

720-424-2250
Email: desiree_vigil@dpsk12.org