Phone: (720) 424-2250

Teacher Contact Information

Armagost, Robert
Phone: 720-424-2268
Email: robert_armagost@dpsk12.org

View My Page

Atencio, Adrienne
Phone: 720-424-2277
Email: adrienne_atencio@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Brown, Corey
Phone: 740-424-2270
Email: corey_brown@dpsk12.org

View My Page

Dibiase, Betsy
Phone: 740-424-2270
Email: betsy_dibiasi@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Earley, Jim
Phone: 720-424-2269
Email: james_earley@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Eschbach, Rob
Phone: 720-424-2264
Email: robert_eschbach@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Harvey, Matt
Phone: 720-424-2264
Email: matthew_harvey@dpsk12.org

View My Page
McNamara, Brian
Phone: 720-424-2278
Email: brian_mcnamara@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Melton, Jason
Phone: 720-424-2263
Email: jason_melton@dpsk12.org

View My Page

Neupane, Gobinda
Phone: 720-424-2256
Email: gobinda_neupane@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Owen, Jon
Phone: 678-386-9219
Email: jon_owen@dpsk12.org

View My Page

Saucedo, Maria
Phone: 720-424-2260
Email: maria_saucedo@dpsk12.org

View My Page

Swift, Dwayne
Phone: 303-579-7865
Email: dwayne_swift@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Sliter, Maryjane
Phone: 720-424-2262
Email: maryjane_sliter@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Trujillo, Tammy
Phone: 720-424-2250
Email: tamara_griego-trujillo@dpsk12.org

View My Page
Vigil, Desiree
Phone: 720-424-2250
Email: desiree_vigil@dpsk12.org

View My Page